A lame excuse…

I’m going to get out of this seat and do something today.  In all honesty it will probably be to go smoke a cigarette… but I swear I’m gonna do something!!!

I’ve been pretty boring lately…sorry bout that. Posts have all be kinda depressing-like.  I promise you I will not post again until I can write something amusing and full of life. If you haven’t noticed my nemesis depression has been visiting lately. I hate him, he’s such an ass, and yes, he’s a man because only a man can f**k with you like that.

So yeah… awkward… I’ll be back in a day or two…

Posted on September 26, 2011, in Random. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

