Remember that vision board I was talking about?

Yeah, so remember I was talking about a vision board about a month or so back? I finally finished it.  Yeah, I’m getting stuff done. Pretty awesome. Pro…bably not the most important stuff, but hey, it’s a starting point.  I also created a vocabulary board, just in case the visual board isn’t enough.  It will remind me of the characteristics I want to possess as well.  Some day I will explain these, but you can peruse them at your own will.  Good times…

Click on the image to go to a PDF version.

Posted on January 5, 2012, in Random. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Slugbug!!!

Leave a Reply

