All Aboard the Hot Mess Express

hot messJust wanted to share this because it seriously feels like I’m on the Hot Mess Express, or I am the Hot Mess Express, or I invented it… or all of the above.

Reasons I feel this way:

I’m old (not gonna say how old) and still live in my parent’s basement.

I quit a job to take another job, to take another job, and in the process decreased my income by 50%, all in the name of doing something I love, hence, still living in my parent’s basement.

Two lovely children who really need to learn self-reliance.

Aparently I forget… a lot… so sue me…

Just a few, man, just a few. At least I still have my sense of humor…

Posted on March 2, 2014, in humor, Random. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

