The air conditioner is broken, anger insues

I can handle a lot of things. No money, oh well. No job, one will come along. Living in my parent’s basement, eh. No air conditioning? No thank you young ruffians.

I’m angry. Decidedly so. No amount of sitting still will render me un-angered. Crotchety, grumpy, enraged, resentful, offended, irritable, impassioned, irate, uptight, sullen, heated, furious, irritated, bitter, annoyed, indignant, choleric, cross, displeased, ferocious, fierce, fiery, hateful, hot, huffy, ill-tempered, incensed, inflamed, infuriated, irascible, provoked, raging, sore, sulky, tumultuous, turbulent, wrathful, ireful, exasperated, outraged, affronted, antagonized, chafed, convulsed, exacerbated, fuming, galled, maddened, nettled, piqued, riled, splenetic, storming, vexed.

This was about two months after, so maybe not COMPLETELY shaved, but close enough for me to look like my brother...

This was about two months after, so maybe not COMPLETELY shaved, but close enough for me to look like my brother…

 

 

All of the above.

It’s not even THAT hot out.

You know what happened the last time I got really hot?  Yeah, I shaved my head. Bald. We all know where that got me… Divorced, without a job, and living in my parent’s basement.

Well played universe, we’ve come full circle…

 

Posted on May 27, 2014, in Random. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

